Copertina

Ieri sera, sul subreddit dedicato a Heroes of the Storm, è stata annunciata una nuova sessione di Q&A in stile AMA (Ask Me Anything) con 11 sviluppatori presenti. Non è stato dato un tema quindi si potrà parlare di qualsiasi argomento che riguarda il gioco, anche se leggendo già le prime domande si nota molto interesse per il nuovo Eroe Alamorte e l’Anomalia dei Globi d’Esperienza.

L’appuntamento è giovedì 5 dicembre, dalle 19:00 alle 21:00 italiane.

Greetings, Heroes!

We’re going to host our next AMA right here on Thursday, December 5th, 2019. The following Heroes developers will join the thread and answer your questions starting around 10:00 a.m. PST (7:00 p.m. CET) until 12:00 p.m. PST (9:00 p.m. CET).

When posting multiple AMA questions: Please make an effort to post one question per comment. This will make it easier for others to read through the thread, and will help the developers focus on one question at a time. However, please feel free to comment as many times as you’d like in order to get your questions posted.

You can start posting your questions right now, and we’ll see you on Thursday!

Per favore Accedi per commentare
  Segui  
Notificami